Follow Up to our EDCC Austria/London Travels!

Hi Guys and Gals,

About a month ago, I had made a post about the Cannes Film Festival with many vintage portraits included. One photo in particular caught the eye of my close friend and budding photographer, who wrote to me saying,

‘Caroline, you look so much like this woman!’

And my reply was, ‘Um, that’s Marilyn Monroe! Thank you for that, you just made my day!’

Long story short, as EDCC has a few exciting new business opportunities in Austria and I was planning on traveling there, we decided to set up a small photo shoot, inspired by the glamorous time of the 1950s and early 1960s (over 500 photos were taken!).

Additionally, I met with friends of mine who are brilliant at handcrafts – deciding on materials and discussing a very exciting new business venture for EDCC – a luxury handbag collection! Our first samples will be made before I return to New York this summer and we should have them to the market by the autumn!

And after all of the work was done, I played the drums for the first time (documented by my photographer friend, Hannes Russegger)!

Happy Sunday!!! ed&cc xoxo

Comments
5 Responses to “Follow Up to our EDCC Austria/London Travels!”
  1. hrussegger says:

    love those photos

  2. U look very sexy in the photos 🙂 As usual!!!

    XO cc********

  3. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. cc says:

    Thank you so much, guys and girls!! We had over 800 people looking at the photos and now 23 shares on facebook!! Totally crazy! Big hugs and kisses from edcc xoxo

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

